The National School Reform Agreement

April 2023

The Hon. Jason Clare, MP Minister for Education, recently announced the formation of an Expert Panel to advise Education Ministers on specific reforms that should be tied to funding in the National School Reform Agreement.

The Minister's National School Reform Agreement Ministerial Reference Group will provide advice and support to the Expert Panel.

We are happy to share that Dianne Giblin, AM, CEO of ACSSO, has been appointed to the Reference Group.

The group comprises teachers, principals, students, parent organisations, education unions, and other experts in the field of education.

You can find the media release from the Minister at this link.





PO BOX 8221,
Werrington County,
NSW, Australia, 2747


0497 042 026 (Monday, Tuesday & Thursday)
0418 470 604 (Monday through to Friday)